Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 9A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Morrie Lanning 8,081 60.1%
DFL Greg Lemke 5,356 39.8%
WI Write-In 13 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio