Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 8B
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Roger Crawford 8,673 55.9%
DFL Tim Faust 6,786 43.8%
WI Write-In 50 0.3%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio