Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 2A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Kent Eken 7,502 55.9%
R Steve Green 5,915 44.0%
WI Write-In 13 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air MPR News