Sunday, November 28, 2021

Site Navigation

  • News and features
  • Events
  • Membership
  • About Us

Election results: Minnesota: Minnesota House District 35B

Refresh page for latest results | Choose a different race or region

Minnesota Legislature - House District 35B (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Mark Buesgens 10,880 61.7%
DFL Taylor Kristoffe-Jones 6,708 38.1%
WI Write-In 36 0.2%

Source: Minnesota Secretary of State (Results FAQ)

Minnesota results by race

Election Results Home
Campaign 2006 Home

Minnesota Results by region

National Results