Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Site Navigation

  • News and features
  • Events
  • Membership
  • About Us

Election results: Minnesota: Minnesota House District 29A

Refresh page for latest results | Choose a different race or region

Minnesota Legislature - House District 29A (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Randy Demmer 10,312 57.8%
DFL Wes Urevig 7,495 42.0%
WI Write-In 19 0.1%

Source: Minnesota Secretary of State (Results FAQ)

Minnesota results by race

Election Results Home
Campaign 2006 Home

Minnesota Results by region

National Results