Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Site Navigation

  • News and features
  • Events
  • Membership
  • About Us

Election results: Minnesota: Minnesota House District 20B

Refresh page for latest results | Choose a different race or region

Minnesota Legislature - House District 20B (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Lyle Koenen 8,673 57.1%
R Scott Vanbinsbergen 6,512 42.8%
WI Write-In 13 0.1%

Source: Minnesota Secretary of State (Results FAQ)

Minnesota results by race

Election Results Home
Campaign 2006 Home

Minnesota Results by region

National Results