Monday, January 17, 2022

Site Navigation

  • News and features
  • Events
  • Membership
  • About Us

Election results: Minnesota: Governor

Refresh page for latest results | Choose a different race or region

Governor & Lieutenant Governor (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Tim Pawlenty and Carol Molnau 1,028,568 46.7%
DFL Mike Hatch and Judi Dutcher 1,007,460 45.7%
IP Peter Hutchinson and Maureen Reed 141,735 6.4%
GP Ken Pentel and Danene Provencher 10,800 0.5%
QRT Walt E. Brown and Wesley C Nelson 9,649 0.4%
AP Leslie Davis and Gregory K. Soderberg 3,776 0.2%
WI Write-In 944 0.0%
WI David W. Hinkley and Patricia Olson 2 0.0%
WI Nelson F. Gonzalez and Tom Baumann 2 0.0%
WI Murphy Wentworth and Lucy Amell 1 0.0%

Source: Minnesota Secretary of State (Results FAQ)

Minnesota results by race

Election Results Home
Campaign 2006 Home

Minnesota Results by region

National Results