On Now

Melissa Ousley
Listen to the Stream
  • Symphony No. 4: Andantino 6:20 Peter Tchaikovsky
    St. Petersburg Philharmonic
    Yuri Temirkanov
    Buy Now
  • Concerto for Two Violins 6:06 Georg Philipp Telemann
    Jorg-Michael Schwarz
    Jorg-Michael Schwarz, violin
    Karen Marie Marmer, violin
    Buy Now
Other MPR Radio Streams
Choral Stream
MPR News
Radio Heartland

You can now listen to Classical and Choral Music on your iOS (iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad) or Android device.

Contact Us

Purchase the Music

  • Buy the music you've heard on-air! Your purchase helps support our classical service.


John Woog
(Rochester, MN)

from Mayo High School Concert Band, performing Concerto pour Trombone composed/arranged by Launy Grondahl.

Audio isn't available for this submission.

Artistic Statement

Performing provides wonderful opportunities for self-expression as well as the chance to work with fellow musicians to achieve a shared goal. Hopefully our performances support appreciation of music among our family, friends, and community members.

Share this submission

Share on Facebook Post on Facebook

« Back to all Submissions