On Now

Melissa Ousley
Listen to the Stream
  • Symphony No. 3 11:22 Sergei Rachmaninoff
    St. Petersburg Philharmonic
    Mariss Jansons
    Buy Now
  • Minuet 11:16 Ludwig van Beethoven
    Philharmonia Virtuosi
    Richard Kapp
    Buy Now
Other MPR Radio Streams
Choral Stream
MPR News
Radio Heartland

You can now listen to Classical and Choral Music on your iOS (iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad) or Android device.

Contact Us

Purchase the Music

  • Buy the music you've heard on-air! Your purchase helps support our classical service.


Mayo High School Trombone Quartet
(Rochester, MN)

from Mayo High School Symphonic Winds Ensemble, performing Achieved is the Glorious Work composed/arranged by Franz Joseph Haydn.

Submission Audio:

Artistic Statement

Through music, we have enjoyed working together to achieve a common goal. We have personally enjoyed the insights into classical music which our studies have provided, and have hopefully helped promote music appreciation in our community at large.

Share this submission

Share on Facebook Post on Facebook

« Back to all Submissions