On Now

Listen to the Stream
  • Postcards from the Sky: "Unfolding Sky" 7:40 Marjan Mozetich
    La Pieta
    Angele Dubeau
    Angele Dubeau, violin
    Buy Now
  • Symphony No. 104, "London": 4th mvt 7:34 Franz Josef Haydn
    London Philharmonic Orchestra
    Georg Solti
    Buy Now
Other MPR Radio Streams
Choral Stream
MPR News
Radio Heartland

You can now listen to Classical and Choral Music on your iOS (iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad) or Android device.

Contact Us

Purchase the Music

  • Buy the music you've heard on-air! Your purchase helps support our classical service.


Aaron Fagerstrom (soloist) and Brayden Drevlow (accompanist)
(Thief River Falls, MN)

from Franklin Middle School Jazz Band and Starlight Strings; Piano studio of Marcia M. Knuttila, performing Concerto in A minor, Op. 54, 1st Mvt composed/arranged by Robert Schumann.

Submission Audio:

Artistic Statement

To me, performance is the step of the musical journey that is the most rewarding. I savor sharing the results of my intense study and practice with others. Touching an audience of one or many gives me an indescribable sense of accomplishment.

Share this submission

Share on Facebook Post on Facebook

« Back to all Submissions