On Now

Listen to the Stream
  • Roumanian Rhapsody No. 2 9:21 Georges Enescu
    Monte Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
    Lawrence Foster
    Buy Now
  • Improvisations on Pieces by Farnaby 9:00 Edmund Rubbra
    Bournemouth Sinfonietta
    Hans-Hubert Schonzeler
    Buy Now
Other MPR Radio Streams
Choral Stream
MPR News
Radio Heartland

You can now listen to Classical and Choral Music on your iOS (iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad) or Android device.

Contact Us

Purchase the Music

  • Buy the music you've heard on-air! Your purchase helps support our classical service.


Eric Haugen
(Bemidji, MN)

from Bemidji Symphony Orchestra, performing Concerto No. 1 Movements 1 and 2 composed/arranged by Camille Saint-Saens.

Submission Audio:

Artistic Statement

I love to perform because of the feeling I get before, during, and after a performance. Regardless of what musical style or instruments I am playing, there is a thrill to a live performance that I don't get anywhere else.

Share this submission

Share on Facebook Post on Facebook

« Back to all Submissions