On Now

Music Through The Night®
Scott Blankenship
Listen to the Stream
  • Tourbillon-Galopp (Whirlwind galop) 3:06 Joseph Lanner
    Vienna Philharmonic
    John Eliot Gardiner
    Buy Now
  • The Broom of Cowdenknows 3:01 John Playford
    Baltimore Consort
    Buy Now
Other MPR Radio Streams
Choral Stream
MPR News
Radio Heartland

You can now listen to Classical and Choral Music on your iOS (iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad) or Android device.

Contact Us

Purchase the Music

  • Buy the music you've heard on-air! Your purchase helps support our classical service.


Host Julie Amacher provides an in-depth exploration of a new classical music release each week.

Subscribe to the Podcast: iTunes or XML

About Julie Amacher

Recent Episodes

Program Schedule

WED 7:15 AM Find a station
FRI 5:15 PM Find a station