Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 52 (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Ray Vandeveer 23,184 55.9%
DFL Becky Siekmeier 15,343 37.0%
IP John McCallum 2,941 7.1%

Source: Associated Press

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

Hourly Newscast
On Air Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola host TPT's "Almanac" LIVE at the MPR State Fair booth