Election results: Minnesota: State Senate

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 10
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Gretchen Hoffman 17,046 54.8%
DFL Dan Skogen 14,036 45.1%
WI Write-In 29 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air Radiolab®