Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 59A (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Diane Loeffler 10,528 79.2%
R Mark Lazarchic 2,757 20.8%

Source: Associated Press

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

Hourly Newscast
On Air Mark Seeley talks weather with Steven John