Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 57B (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Denny McNamara 10,885 65.5%
DFL David Page 5,726 34.5%

Source: Associated Press

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

Hourly Newscast
On Air From the Carousel Park Stage: Gary Eichten hosts Sue Scott, Tim Russell & Fred Newman