Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 25A
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Glenn Gruenhagen 8,299 51.0%
DFL Mick McGuire 7,963 48.9%
WI Write-In 20 0.1%

Source: Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

On Air As It Happens