Election results: Minnesota: State House of Representatives

Refresh page for latest results

Minnesota Legislature - House District 17A (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Kurt Daudt 9,840 56.1%
DFL Jim Godfrey 7,044 40.2%
CP Paul Bergley 657 3.7%

Source: Associated Press

Listen Now

MPR News Radio

Hourly Newscast
On Air The World