Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Site Navigation

  • News and features
  • Events
  • Membership
  • About Us

Election results: Minnesota: Minnesota Senate District 39

Refresh page for latest results | Choose a different race or region

Minnesota Legislature - Senate District 39 (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL James P. Metzen 21,871 64.0%
R Bill Jungbauer 12,264 35.9%
WI Write-In 47 0.1%

Source: Minnesota Secretary of State (Results FAQ)

Minnesota results by race

Election Results Home
Campaign 2006 Home

Minnesota Results by region

National Results