Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Site Navigation

  • News and features
  • Events
  • Membership
  • About Us

Election results: Minnesota: Minnesota House District 49A

Refresh page for latest results | Choose a different race or region

Minnesota Legislature - House District 49A (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Chris Delaforest 10,779 60.3%
DFL Joe Zimmer 7,071 39.6%
WI Write-In 23 0.1%

Source: Minnesota Secretary of State (Results FAQ)

Minnesota results by race

Election Results Home
Campaign 2006 Home

Minnesota Results by region

National Results