Monday, September 24, 2018

Site Navigation

  • News and features
  • Events
  • Membership
  • About Us

Election results: Minnesota: Minnesota House District 23A

Refresh page for latest results | Choose a different race or region

Minnesota Legislature - House District 23A (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
DFL Terry Morrow 8,834 52.3%
R Andy Davis 8,018 47.5%
WI Write-In 27 0.2%

Source: Minnesota Secretary of State (Results FAQ)

Minnesota results by race

Election Results Home
Campaign 2006 Home

Minnesota Results by region

National Results