Sunday, August 25, 2019

Site Navigation

  • News and features
  • Events
  • Membership
  • About Us

Election results: Minnesota: Minnesota House District 10B

Refresh page for latest results | Choose a different race or region

Minnesota Legislature - House District 10B (Map View)
Precincts reporting 100.0%
Candidate Votes Vote%
R Dean Simpson 9,471 60.9%
DFL Tim Nieminen 6,067 39.0%
WI Write-In 8 0.1%

Source: Minnesota Secretary of State (Results FAQ)

Minnesota results by race

Election Results Home
Campaign 2006 Home

Minnesota Results by region

National Results