Minnesota Public Radio Staff Officers


Jon McTaggart, the president of MPR, is also a member of the Board of Trustees. (E-mail: jmctaggart@americanpublicmedia.org) The following persons are not members of the Board of Trustees, but they are staff officers of the organization, appointed by the President under authority of the Board:


Morris Goodwin, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: mgoodwin@americanpublicmedia.org

David W Kansas, Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: dkansas@americanpublicmedia.org

Thomas J Kigin, Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel
E-mail: tkigin@americanpublicmedia.org

Judy McAlpine, Senior Vice President & International and Affiliate Partners
E-mail: jmcalpine@americanpublicmedia.org

Mary S Nease, Senior Vice President & Chief Audience Development Officer
E-mail: mnease@americanpublicmedia.org

Timothy T Roesler, Senior Vice President APM Music Services & General Manager, Minnesota Public Radio
E-mail: troesler@americanpublicmedia.org

Randi Yoder, Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer
E-mail: ryoder@americanpublicmedia.org